Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Lovelocker

Folkestone Sins Book 4 - Ruined Things

Folkestone Sins Book 4 - Ruined Things

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Sometimes in ruin we find our truth

He never should have been on that stretch of road. It's all my fault, and now the boy I love is paying for my mistakes.

No matter how loud I scream or how much I plead, he can't hear me. I am alone in this fight.

My name is Sunday Grace Easton. I will find who did this and make them regret the day they decided to take him from me.


♥Ruined Things is the fourth book in the suspense-filled Folkestone Sins series. While it is possible to be read along with the third book as a duet, to have the best reader experience it’s recommended to begin the series with book one, Fragile Things, where the characters and their world are introduced. As it is part of an ongoing series, this book does end on a cliffhanger. This is a best-friends-to-lovers, angsty, mature new adult high school romance with a twist.

View full details